Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larissa Buerano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larissa Buerano

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C G

C G

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt staff. Katherine took the time to explain all my options and turned a terrible experience into a better one. Thank you!"
Profile photo of harvy bautista

harvy bautista

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of nick parrinello

nick parrinello

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have been nicer. I most definitely plan on referring a lot of my friends or anyone interested in getting quality car insurance."
Profile photo of Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elias Khan

Elias Khan

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new State Farm customer and switching my policy was easy and painless. Leidy was more than helpful and was able to raise my coverages all while lowering my monthly payment! I highly recommend going to Leidy for all your insurance needs or questions!"
Profile photo of Remzy Nagi

Remzy Nagi

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan Pacheco Was very helpful and knowledgeable, he got me a quote less than half of what I was paying now and got everything done in less than 30 min . I recommend you go to Ethan Pacheco thank you ."
Profile photo of Irsa Rodriguez

Irsa Rodriguez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Katherine almonte gives you excellent care (Original) Katherine almonte te brinda una excelente atención"
Profile photo of Bolivar Jumelles

Bolivar Jumelles

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experiences were very good, excellent customer service professionalism. Very good attention. (Original) Mis experiencias fue muy buena, excelente profesionalidad de servicio al cliente Muy buena atención."
Profile photo of joseph wood

joseph wood

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine Really helped me get a good rate, She was very helpful, She helped me get the lowest rate possible and i don’t think i would have insurance if it wasn’t for her. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Angelo Gradilone

Angelo Gradilone

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything was great, definitely in good hands!"
Profile photo of Alicia R

Alicia R

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Guglielmino

Jason Guglielmino

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin A

Benjamin A

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alpha Bah

Alpha Bah

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent was very details and provided good value, professional service to me. Thank you for making easy this matter. Regards, Abdul"
Profile photo of Rudy Lalgee

Rudy Lalgee

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Katherine Almonte Save me so much money thank you!"
Profile photo of Pablo Garcia

Pablo Garcia

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything was helpful and made everything understandable!! Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Anthoni Garcia

Anthoni Garcia

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Catherine me and my brother saved a lot of money and informed us on many things we did not know. Definitely the best experience ever."
Profile photo of Joelle Bilotti

Joelle Bilotti

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonin Pulgar

Jonin Pulgar

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine Almonte, friendly and professional. I am a hard to reach person but Katherine has been so patient and kind and helped me get the best value and savings for my auto insurance. Highly recommend her!"