Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larissa Buerano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larissa Buerano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Cohen

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Kathryn Almonte. Her knowledge, help and patience was exceptional. We look forward to joining your State Farm family."

Christopher Khan

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with, got me a great price (half of what I was paying at Geico), a very smooth experience overall, highly recommend."

Mark R

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went out of their way to accommodate our needs"

Diana A.

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly service! Sal was a great help. I felt cared for and heard. All concerns were addressed during my appointment."

Jacqueline Glantz

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Amonte came highly recommended to me and it’s clear why — she is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and meticulous in her work. She was always quick to respond and made the process super easy! I was able to quickly obtain auto insurance at a fair and competitive price. I am all around very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend her to anyone shopping around for auto insurance."

musicas electronicas

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very Happy with the kindness that Katherine takes care of the clients and with the State Farm insurance. (Original) Estoy muy Feliz con la amabilidad que Katherine atiende los clientes y con el seguro de State Farm."

Antoinette Occhipinti

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I initially contemplated switching my long-standing insurance company, I was quite nervous. Leidy put my mind at ease. She explained everything clearly and thoroughly, without any pressure, and customized each policy to suit my specific needs. Her knowledge of the various insurance products was extremely impressive. Best of all, she was able to provide superior coverage at a lower premium. I could not be happier that I made the switch to State Farm!"

Diego ÚNICO

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super excellent attention, I recommend it 100% (Original) Super exelente atención, lo recomiendo al 100%"

Wilson Ramirez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service excellent work Leidy (Original) Muy buen servicio excelente trabajo Leidy"

Hermelindo Gonzalez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Almonte she gave me an excellent service.She helped me with everything.State farm provides everything you need for insurance.Thank you Katherine."

Sashamorales22 Sasha Morales

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State farm for your good customer service i am very happy with the services that state farm has given me and my family!!! I would also like to give a big thanks to Leidy P. For helping me resolve my issue and get best insurance fit for my family"

Fausto Aristy

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience at Larissa Bueranos office. Katherine Almonte is very professional and always gets the job done correctly."

Doris Lugo

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Salvatore Burgio for helping me with my quote , after stressing for a whole week with one call my problem was solved ! #TEAMSAL !!"

Angelica Yip

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I been going to Kathy for a couple of years now and she is always there to help. No problem is too big for her."

Ulysses Maldonado

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in recently to see my State Farm agent Kathy. She was very helpful and patient throughout the process. It’s always a pleasure!"

Danny Dee

May 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Keep getting suspension notices for lapse of insurance, contacted this office 5X no answe never returned call back, spoke to corporate and re-assured me all is well. Changed offices because clearly they are not efficient and thorough. Was with Geico 17yrs I may have spoken to them 3X, been with State Farm 1 year and already spoke to them 10-15 times, completely inefficient office and Larissa HAS NEVER EVER REPLIED TO MY MANY EMAILS I SENT HER, pick another office or leave State Farm. My opinion"

C G

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt staff. Katherine took the time to explain all my options and turned a terrible experience into a better one. Thank you!"

harvy bautista

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

nick parrinello

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have been nicer. I most definitely plan on referring a lot of my friends or anyone interested in getting quality car insurance."

Juan Cruz

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had so far, Katherine was super helpful explaining everything and making sure i understand everything that i needed to know my car insurance policy, she’s super professional and amazing overall. I would definitely recommend you guys to ask for her if you’re looking to get quote for any sort of insurance State Farm provides!!"

Elias Khan

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new State Farm customer and switching my policy was easy and painless. Leidy was more than helpful and was able to raise my coverages all while lowering my monthly payment! I highly recommend going to Leidy for all your insurance needs or questions!"

Remzy Nagi

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan Pacheco Was very helpful and knowledgeable, he got me a quote less than half of what I was paying now and got everything done in less than 30 min . I recommend you go to Ethan Pacheco thank you ."

Irsa Rodriguez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Katherine almonte gives you excellent care (Original) Katherine almonte te brinda una excelente atención"

Bolivar Jumelles

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experiences were very good, excellent customer service professionalism Very good service. (Original) Mis experiencias fue muy buena, excelente profesionalidad de servicio al cliente Muy buena atención."

joseph wood

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine Really helped me get a good rate, She was very helpful, She helped me get the lowest rate possible and i don’t think i would have insurance if it wasn’t for her. Great customer service."