Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larissa Buerano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larissa Buerano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of musicas electronicas

musicas electronicas

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very Happy with the kindness that Katherine takes care of the clients and with the State Farm insurance. (Original) Estoy muy Feliz con la amabilidad que Katherine atiende los clientes y con el seguro de State Farm."
Profile photo of Antoinette Occhipinti

Antoinette Occhipinti

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I initially contemplated switching my long-standing insurance company, I was quite nervous. Leidy put my mind at ease. She explained everything clearly and thoroughly, without any pressure, and customized each policy to suit my specific needs. Her knowledge of the various insurance products was extremely impressive. Best of all, she was able to provide superior coverage at a lower premium. I could not be happier that I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Diego ÚNICO

Diego ÚNICO

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super excellent attention, I recommend it 100% (Original) Super exelente atención, lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Wilson Ramirez

Wilson Ramirez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service excellent work Leidy (Original) Muy buen servicio excelente trabajo Leidy"
Profile photo of Hermelindo Gonzalez

Hermelindo Gonzalez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Almonte she gave me an excellent service.She helped me with everything.State farm provides everything you need for insurance.Thank you Katherine."
Profile photo of Sashamorales22 Sasha Morales

Sashamorales22 Sasha Morales

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State farm for your good customer service i am very happy with the services that state farm has given me and my family!!! I would also like to give a big thanks to Leidy P. For helping me resolve my issue and get best insurance fit for my family"
Profile photo of Fausto Aristy

Fausto Aristy

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience at Larissa Bueranos office. Katherine Almonte is very professional and always gets the job done correctly."
Profile photo of Doris Lugo

Doris Lugo

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Salvatore Burgio for helping me with my quote , after stressing for a whole week with one call my problem was solved ! #TEAMSAL !!"
Profile photo of Angelica Yip

Angelica Yip

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I been going to Kathy for a couple of years now and she is always there to help. No problem is too big for her."
Profile photo of Ulysses Maldonado

Ulysses Maldonado

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in recently to see my State Farm agent Kathy. She was very helpful and patient throughout the process. It’s always a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Danny Dee

Danny Dee

May 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Keep getting suspension notices for lapse of insurance, contacted this office 5X no answe never returned call back, spoke to corporate and re-assured me all is well. Changed offices because clearly they are not efficient and thorough. Was with Geico 17yrs I may have spoken to them 3X, been with State Farm 1 year and already spoke to them 10-15 times, completely inefficient office and Larissa HAS NEVER EVER REPLIED TO MY MANY EMAILS I SENT HER, pick another office or leave State Farm. My opinion"
Profile photo of C G

C G

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt staff. Katherine took the time to explain all my options and turned a terrible experience into a better one. Thank you!"
Profile photo of harvy bautista

harvy bautista

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of nick parrinello

nick parrinello

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have been nicer. I most definitely plan on referring a lot of my friends or anyone interested in getting quality car insurance."
Profile photo of Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had so far, Katherine was super helpful explaining everything and making sure i understand everything that i needed to know my car insurance policy, she’s super professional and amazing overall. I would definitely recommend you guys to ask for her if you’re looking to get quote for any sort of insurance State Farm provides!!"
Profile photo of Elias Khan

Elias Khan

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new State Farm customer and switching my policy was easy and painless. Leidy was more than helpful and was able to raise my coverages all while lowering my monthly payment! I highly recommend going to Leidy for all your insurance needs or questions!"
Profile photo of Remzy Nagi

Remzy Nagi

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan Pacheco Was very helpful and knowledgeable, he got me a quote less than half of what I was paying now and got everything done in less than 30 min . I recommend you go to Ethan Pacheco thank you ."
Profile photo of Irsa Rodriguez

Irsa Rodriguez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Katherine almonte gives you excellent care (Original) Katherine almonte te brinda una excelente atención"
Profile photo of Bolivar Jumelles

Bolivar Jumelles

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experiences were very good, excellent customer service professionalism Very good service. (Original) Mis experiencias fue muy buena, excelente profesionalidad de servicio al cliente Muy buena atención."
Profile photo of joseph wood

joseph wood

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine Really helped me get a good rate, She was very helpful, She helped me get the lowest rate possible and i don’t think i would have insurance if it wasn’t for her. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Angelo Gradilone

Angelo Gradilone

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything was great, definitely in good hands!"
Profile photo of Alicia R

Alicia R

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the price that Katherine offered me. Katherine answered all my questions and is always available when I need her. 100% recommended! (Original) Estoy muy feliz con el precio que me ofrecio Katherine. Katherine respondio todas mis preguntas y siempre esta disponible cuando la necesito. 100% recomendado!"
Profile photo of Jason Guglielmino

Jason Guglielmino

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! When you walked in i was having anxiety of making the right choice. After a few minutes with speaking with the employees of state farm on New Dorp lane. I was confidently put at ease and the rest was a breeze!"
Profile photo of MOISES TORRES

MOISES TORRES

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy to be able to have a blind for my car with a good price and a good attention from the people in the office and above all that most of the people speak Spanish and especially to Katherine Almonte, a very good person, thank you. (Original) Estoy muy contento en poder tener un ceguro para mi carro con buen precio y una buena atencion de parte de los hajentes de la oficina y sobre todo que la mayoria de los hajentes hablan español y en especial para katherine Almonte muy buena persona gracias."
Profile photo of Benjamin A

Benjamin A

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine was absolutely incredible, patient, well spoken and informative throughout the entire process. She was very responsive and easy to get ahold of for questions, concerns, and for getting the deal done. Absolutely on point. Highly, highly recommend! (And I do not often give my recommendation or write reviews)"